St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty

Pupils of the Year 2022

Pupils of the Year 2022

We held our Graduation yesterday evening.

Well done to all our 6th class and thanks to all the staff who were involved.

A huge congratulations to our Pupils of the Year:

Laura Neville won the Mairéad French Perpetual Trophy

Scott Wickham won the Seán McKenna Perpetual Trophy.

A huge achievement for both pupils.

We wish all our 6th class the very best as they finish their primary education and move ahead to secondary school.

POTY 2022.jpg

Laura and Scott - Our pupils of the Year 2022

Jun 30
School closes for Summer Holidays
Hilltown, Ballymitty, Co. Wexford, Y35 YW81.
051 561324
© 2022 St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty