St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty

School Staff 2020/2021

Mainstream Class Teachers:

Deirdre Franey: Junior Infants/Senior Infants

Áine O'Brien: Senior Infants/1st Class

Áine Foley: 2nd/3rd Class

Shelly O’Grady: 4th/5th class

Trish Foley: 5th/6th class

Special Education Teachers (SET)

Denise Fitzharris: SET Teacher 1

Tríona Bohanna: SET Teacher 2

Special Class Teachers for pupils with Autism

Bríd Casey: An Choill Bheag Junior Class

Róisín Kenny: An Choill Mhór Senior Class

Special Needs Assistants (SNAs)

Rose McLoughlin: 4th/5th class

Christine Casey: An Choill Bheag

Síona Nolan: An Choill Bheag

Melanie Carthy: An Choill Mhór

Edyta Szymkiewicz: An Choill Mhór

Geraldine Cassidy: Junior Infants

Ancillary Staff

Helena Boyce: School Secretary

Trish O’Grady: School Cleaner

Audrey McCarthy: Administrative Principal and Designated Liaison Person

Deirdre Franey: Deputy Principal and Designated Liaison Person

Denise Fitzharris: Assistant Principal II

Róisín McCarthy: Lead Worker Representative for Covid 19 measures

Tríona Bohanna: Deputy Lead Worker Representative for Covid 19 measures

Oct 03
Deadline to pay for books
Some updates from this week
For all parents
Hilltown, Ballymitty, Co. Wexford, Y35 YW81.
051 561324
© 2020 St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty