St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty

School Staff 2019/2020

Mainstream Class Teachers:

Orlaith Kehoe: Junior Infants

Deirdre Franey: Senior Infants

Niamh Hannigan: 1st/2nd class

Áine Foley: 3rd/4th class

Shelly O’Grady: 4th/5th class

Jane Barrett: 6th class

Special Education Teachers (SET)

Denise Fitzharris: SET Teacher 1

Tríona Bohanna: SET Teacher 2

Special Class Teachers for pupils with Autism

Bríd Casey: An Choill Bheag Junior Class

Aoife Curtis: An Choill Mhór Senior Class

Special Needs Assistants (SNAs)

Rose McLoughlin: 3rd/4th class

Melanie Carthy: An Choill Bheag

Geraldine Cassidy: An Choill Bheag

Edyta Szymkiewicz: An Choill Mhór

Ancillary Staff

Helena Boyce: School Secretary

Trish O’Grady: School Cleaner

Audrey McCarthy: Administrative Principal and Designated Liaison Person

Deirdre Franey: Deputy Principal and Designated Liaison Person

Denise Fitzharris: Assistant Principal II

Jul 13
July Provision Week 2
Jul 29
First Confession
Aug 01
First Holy Communion
Check out all the activities we did this week!
With back to school date and other important school events for the year ahead
Hilltown, Ballymitty, Co. Wexford, Y35 YW81.
051 561324
© 2020 St. Joseph's N.S. Ballymitty